My Story

on

I see a lot of pictures of my friends on facebook with their husband and kids. I saw people playing with their kids. I saw people traveling to wonderful places. I saw people having awesome careers. I felt like raising my hand to the stars in a dark sky. I can see the beautiful lights of the stars but I can never reach it. 

That is how I felt when I saw those “happy” moments which I know I might not be able to dream too high. I can never plan destiny because it is beyond my power. But I can plan my actions. That’s my plan, for now. For I want is Allah’s redha. For I want is nafs mutma’innah. Oh Allah, make ease of my journey for I want to be a new me. Ameen. 😊

Leave a Reply

